District Home   |   President's Office   |   Educational Services   |   Missions   |   Stewardship   |   Caring Ministry   |   Business Office   |   LCEF

President Peter K. Lange
785-357-4441 ext. 200
800-357-4421 ext. 200
kspres@kslcms.org

Support congregations and clergy, work with Vice Presidents and Circuit Visitors, call process, rosters and statistics 


Jim Bradshaw
Assistant to the President for Educational Services
785-357-4441 ext. 200
800-357-4421 ext. 200
jbradshaw@kslcms.org 

Support for Commissioned Workers, Lutheran Schools, Early Childhood, Children's & Family Ministry, Adult Education, Youth Ministry, Singles Ministry

Kris Bruss 
Communications Specialist 
785-357-4441 ext. 223
800-357-4421 ext. 223
kbruss@kslcms.org

Communications, District Website, Social Media, Workers Together 

Debbie Crites
Business Manager
785-357-4441 ext. 204
800-357-4421 ext. 204
debbie@kslcms.org 

Salary guidelines, Concordia Plan Services, housing allowance and W-2s, budgeting, pre-retirement workshops and tax issues 

Rev. Dan Galchutt
Assistant to the President for Missions & Stewardship
785-357-4441 ext. 222
800-357-4421 ext. 222
dangalchutt@kslcms.org




Tami Lierz
Administrative Assistant
785-357-4441 ext. 200
800-357-4421 ext. 200
tami@kslcms.org

President's Office and Educational Services

Curt Loupe
LCEF Administrative Assistant & Promotions Director 
785-357-4441
800-357-4421
cloupe@kslcms.org

Lutheran Church Extension Fund Investments, loans, and services
Jeff Maltz
Vice President, LCEF
785-357-4441 ext. 118
800-357-4421 ext. 118
jeffrey.maltz@lcef.org

Lutheran Church Extension Fund Investments, loans, and services
Rev. Rocky Mease
Chaplain


Thank you Rev. Mease for your many years of service to the Kansas District. 

Shannon Oldham 
Administrative Assistant
785-357-4441 ext. 202
800-357-4421 ext. 202
shannon@kslcms.org

Business office, Lutheran Witness, Retreat Center